Address Tuesday’s Child 3633 North California Avenue Chicago, IL 60618 Find it On Google Maps Call Us During Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM Saturday: 8:30 AM – 12:00 PM Phone: (773) 573-6936 Fax: (312) 284-1696 Contacts: Executive Director: Dr. Beverly A. Echols bechols@tuesdayschildchicago.org Program Director: Rachel Surprenant – rsurprenant@tuesdayschildchicago.org Director of Parent Education: JoAnne Loper – jloper@tuesdayschildchicago.org Director of Development: Gary Koenig – gkoenig@tuesdayschildchicago.org Clinical Psychologists: Dr. Rich Arend – rarend@tuesdayschildchicago.org Dr. Connie Weil – cweil@tuesdayschildchicago.org Lead Teacher Behavior Intervention: Juanita Tullis – jatullis@tuesdayschildchicago.org Teaching Staff: Fran Smith – fasmith@tuesdayschildchicago.org Jessica Adamusik – jadamusik@tuesdayschildchicago.org Billing: Gigi Granato – ggranato@tuesdayschildchicago.org TC Scholars Lead Teacher: Amanda Scott – anscott@tuesdayschildchicago.org TC Scholars Social Worker: Jasmina Ejupovic – jejupovic@tuesdayschildchicago.org TC Scholars Teaching Assistant – Jackie Gunchick – jgunchick@tuesdayschildchicago.org Prevention Initiative Lead Parent Educator – Shantal Saldana – ssaldana@tuesdayschildchicago.org Prevention Initiative Parent Educator – Paulina Razo – prazo@tuesdayschildchicago.org Register for Behavioral Intervention E-Mail Our Office 
foxyform.com
Request Brochures
Online Forms Powered by DonorSnap